Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Contact

Contact

  • +27 21 950 2548
Back

Email

Contact

For further information on any of our solutions, please contact your local SGIS Relationship Manager:

North America - Offshore

Mark Kaplan
markk@sanlaminvestments.com

Dennis Burger
dennisb@sanlaminvestments.com

Jorge Gutierrez
jorgeg@sanlaminvestments.com

UK & Europe

Gideon Nell
gideonn@sanlaminvestments.com

Far East

Giles Boeree
gilesb@sanlaminvestments.com

Africa

Gavin Meiring
gavinm@sanlaminvestments.com

Postal address:

Private Bag X8
Tyger Valley
7536

Street address:

Sanlam Investments
55 Willie van Schoor Avenue
Bellville
South Africa
7530